Board logo

Staff List

Administration
Mrs. Mary Leonard Principal maleonard@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Woods Secretary cwoods@bhncdsb.ca
Teaching Staff
Mlle Lichty French clichty@bhncdsb.ca
Mme Thachuk French pthachuk@bhncdsb.ca
Mlle Koehler French - JK/SK jkoehler@BHNCDSB.CA
Mlle Buchuk French - SK/Grade 1 nbuchuk@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Vellone Grade 1 dvellone@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Cimadamore Grade 1/2 dcimadamore@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Pewar Grade 2/3 lpewar@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Porco Grade 3 gporco@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Robitaille Grade 4 crobitaille@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Gallagher Grade 5 kgallagher@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Zinger Grade 6 azinger@bhncdsb.ca
Mr. Goulding Grade 7 lgoulding@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. McPherson Grade 7/8 amcpherson@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Poirier Grade 8 tpoirier@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Consoli Kindergarten kconsoli@bhncdsb.ca
Miss Rigato Prep Teacher nrigato@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Mosher S.T.E.M. tmosher@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Petruccelli SERT mpetruccelli@bhncdsb.ca
Support Staff
Mr. Gehue Custodian
Mr. Shannon Custodian
Mrs. Tinebra E.C.E. / French - JK/SK
Mrs. White E.C.E. / Kindergarten
Mrs. Blair Educational Assistant
Mrs. Carty Educational Assistant
Mrs. Emery Educational Assistant
Mrs. Partington Librarian