Board logo

Staff List

Administration
Mrs. Mary Leonard Principal maleonard@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Woods Secretary cwoods@bhncdsb.ca
Teaching Staff
Mme Robitaille French crobitaille@bhncdsb.ca
Mssr Djieuga French vdjieugatchouat@bhncdsb.ca
Mme McQueen French Immersion - Grade 1 smcqueen@bhncdsb.ca
Mssr Dabrowski French Immersion - Grade 1/2 andabrowski@bhncdsb.ca
Mme Banda French Immersion - Grade 2/3 mbanda@bhncdsb.ca
Mme Turcotte French Immersion - Grade 3/4 sthompson@bhncdsb.ca
Mlle Poirier French Immersion - Kindergarten 1 apoirier@bhncdsb.ca
Mlle Alvarado French Immersion - Kindergarten 2 lalvarado@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Vellone Grade 1 dvellone@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Cimadamore Grade 2 dcimadamore@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Porco Grade 3 gporco@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Haddow Grade 4 thaddow@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Gallagher Grade 5 kgallagher@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Zinger Grade 6 azinger@bhncdsb.ca
Mr. Goulding Grade 7 lgoulding@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Poirier Grade 8 tpoirier@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Consoli Kindergarten 1 kconsoli@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Robertson Kindergarten 2 nrobertson@bhncdsb.ca
Miss Mendoza PREP Teacher amendoza@bhncdsb.ca
Mr. B. Stephen PREP Teacher bstephen@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Petruccelli SERT mpetruccelli@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Bookman SERT/Prep Teacher kbookman@bhncdsb.ca
Support Staff
Mr. Shannon Custodian
Mme Tinebra E.C.E. / French - Kindergarten 1
Mme Palmer E.C.E. / French - Kindergarten 2
Mrs. White E.C.E. / Kindergarten 1
Miss Catherwood Educational Assistant
Miss Petelka Educational Assistant
Mrs. Holt Educational Assistant
Mrs. Rowe Educational Assistant
Ms. Vieira Educational Assistant
Mrs. Hibbs Library Technician