Board logo

Staff List

Administration
Dr. Dale Petruka Acting Principal dpetruka@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. C. Woods Secretary cwoods@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. L. Frenza Secretary lfrenza@bhncdsb.ca
Teaching Staff
Mme Zezella French pzezella@bhncdsb.ca
Mme McQueen French Immersion - Grade 1 smcqueen@bhncdsb.ca
Mme Bedard French Immersion - Grade 2 ebedard@bhncdsb.ca
Mme Banda French Immersion - Grade 2/3 mbanda@bhncdsb.ca
Mme Turcotte French Immersion - Grade 3/4 sthompson@bhncdsb.ca
Mme Vecero French Immersion - Grade 4/5 mfurtado@bhncdsb.ca
Mme Martin French Immersion - Kindergarten 1 apoirier@bhncdsb.ca
Mme Alvarado French Immersion - Kindergarten 2 lalvarado@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Vellone Grade 1 dvellone@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Cimadamore Grade 2 dcimadamore@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Porco Grade 3 gporco@bhncdsb.ca
Miss Mendoza Grade 3/4 bmendoza@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Gallagher Grade 5 kgallagher@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Zinger Grade 6 azinger@bhncdsb.ca
Mr. Goulding Grade 7 lgoulding@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Poirier Grade 8 tpoirier@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Consoli Kindergarten 1 kconsoli@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Robertson Kindergarten 2 nrobertson@bhncdsb.ca
Miss Mendoza Prep Teacher amendoza@bhncdsb.ca
Miss Van Holten Prep Teacher
Ms. Mosher S.T.E.M.
Mrs. Bookman SERT kbookman@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Gaudette SERT/Prep Teacher sgaudette@bhncdsb.ca
Support Staff
Mr. Ruedisueli Custodian
Mr. Shannon Custodian
Ms. Leahy E.C.E. / French - Kindergarten 2
Mme Tinebra E.C.E. / French - Kindergarten 1
Mrs. White E.C.E. / Kindergarten 1
Miss Catherwood Educational Assistant
Miss Holt Educational Assistant
Mrs. Steeves Educational Assistant
Ms. Haughton Educational Assistant
Ms. Vieira Educational Assistant
Mrs. Davies Library Technician