Board logo

Staff List

Administration
Mrs. Mary Leonard Principal maleonard@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Woods Secretary cwoods@bhncdsb.ca
Teaching Staff
Mlle Laevens French
Mme Zezella French pthachuk@bhncdsb.ca
Mlle Poirier French Immersion - Grade 1 apoirier@bhncdsb.ca
Mlle Seguin French Immersion - Grade 1/2 jseguin@bhncdsb.ca
Mme Banda French Immersion - Grade 3 mbanda@bhncdsb.ca
Mlle Mendoza French Immersion - Kindergarten 1 amendoza@bhncdsb.ca
Mlle Alvarado French Immersion - Kindergarten 2 lalvarado@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Vellone Grade 1/2 dvellone@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Cimadamore Grade 2/3 dcimadamore@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Porco Grade 3 gporco@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Haddow Grade 4 thaddow@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Gallagher Grade 5 kgallagher@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Zinger Grade 6 azinger@bhncdsb.ca
Mr. Goulding Grade 7 lgoulding@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Poirier Grade 8 tpoirier@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Consoli Kindergarten 1 kconsoli@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Robertson Kindergarten 2 nrobertson@bhncdsb.ca
Mr. B. Stephen PREP Teacher bstephen@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. MacQueen PREP Teacher rseverin@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Petruccelli SERT mpetruccelli@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Tonnies SERT/Prep Teacher jtonnies@bhncdsb.ca
Support Staff
Mr. Gehue Custodian
Mr. Shannon Custodian
Mme Palmer E.C.E. / French - Kindergarten
Mme Tinebra E.C.E. / French - Kindergarten
Mrs. White E.C.E. / Kindergarten
Miss Catherwood Educational Assistant
Miss Petelka Educational Assistant
Mrs. Fritz Educational Assistant
Mrs. Galway Educational Assistant
Mrs. Kane Educational Assistant
Mrs. Rowe Educational Assistant
Ms. Vieira Educational Assistant
Mrs. Hibbs Library Technician