Board logo

Staff List

Administration
Mrs. Mary Leonard Principal maleonard@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Woods Secretary cwoods@bhncdsb.ca
Teaching Staff
Mme Banda French mbanda@bhncdsb.ca
Mme Thachuk French pthachuk@bhncdsb.ca
Mlle Buchuk French - Grade 2 nbuchuk@bhncdsb.ca
Mme McQueen French - JK/SK smcqueen@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Vellone Grade 1 dvellone@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Cimadamore Grade 2 dcimadamore@bhncdsb.ca
To Be Announced Grade 2/3
Mrs. Porco Grade 3 gporco@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Robitaille Grade 4 crobitaille@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Gallagher Grade 5 kgallagher@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Zinger Grade 6 azinger@bhncdsb.ca
Mr. Goulding Grade 7 lgoulding@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Poirier Grade 8 tpoirier@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Consoli Kindergarten kconsoli@bhncdsb.ca
Miss Rigato Prep Teacher nrigato@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Mosher S.T.E.M. tmosher@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Petruccelli SERT mpetruccelli@bhncdsb.ca
Support Staff
Mr. Gehue Custodian
Mr. Shannon Custodian
Mme Stirling E.C.E. / French - Kindergarten
Mme Tinebra E.C.E. / French - Kindergarten
Mrs. White E.C.E. / Kindergarten
Mrs. Blair Educational Assistant
Mrs. Carty Educational Assistant
Mrs. Emery Educational Assistant
Mrs. Vieira Educational Assistant
Mrs. Partington Librarian