Board logo

Staff List

Administration
Mrs. Mary Leonard Principal maleonard@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Woods Secretary cwoods@bhncdsb.ca
Teaching Staff
Mme Osterman French kosterman@bhncdsb.ca
Mme Zezella French pthachuk@bhncdsb.ca
TBA French Immersion - Grade 1
TBA French Immersion - Grade 1/2
Mme Banda French Immersion - Grade 3 mbanda@bhncdsb.ca
TBA French Immersion - Kindergarten 1
Mme Alvarado French Immersion - Kindergarten 2 lalvarado@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Vellone Grade 1/2 dvellone@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Cimadamore Grade 2/3 dcimadamore@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Porco Grade 3 gporco@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Haddow Grade 4 thaddow@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Gallagher Grade 5 kgallagher@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Zinger Grade 6 azinger@bhncdsb.ca
Mr. Goulding Grade 7 lgoulding@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Poirier Grade 8 tpoirier@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Consoli Kindergarten 1 kconsoli@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Robertson Kindergarten 2 nrobertson@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. MacQueen PREP Teacher rseverin@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Petruccelli SERT mpetruccelli@bhncdsb.ca
Mrs. Tonnies SERT/Prep Teacher jtonnies@bhncdsb.ca
Support Staff
Mr. Gehue Custodian
Mr. Shannon Custodian
Mme Stirling E.C.E. / French - Kindergarten
Mme Tinebra E.C.E. / French - Kindergarten
Mrs. White E.C.E. / Kindergarten
Ms. Catherwood Educational Assistant
Ms. Vieira Educational Assistant
Mrs. Davies Library Technician